Greger.ca
If a picture is worth a thousand words. Let your pictures speak more clearly.
 

Clients

Real Estate Professionals

Royal Lepage
John Milroy
Val Irwin
Lorraine Petersen
Ken Mosby
Joanne Ferreiro
Jill Tuggle
Glenn Karakochuk
Doug Bodaly

REMAX Anchor Realty in Qualicum
Susan Lindsay
Nancy Bolch   www.nancybolch.ca
Tracy Elliot
Cindy Riera   www.pq-realestate.com
Doris Mueller   www.midislandrealestate.com
Lorne Hussey

REMAX First Realty in Parksville-Qualicum
Remax Parksville Qualicum
Ian Lindsay www.ianlindsay.ca
Frank Fairley
Colette Maeers
Diane Kellas
Ken Droog
Vivien Sears
Greg Linda Ozeroff

REMAX Nanaimo
Rob Grey www.robgrey.com
Jim Olsen www.jimolsensells.com
Jamie Odgers www.jamieodgers.com
Ron Smith www.ronsmithproperties.com
Lynne Simpson www.lynnesimpson.com
Vickky Needham www.vickyneedham.com
Brian Lee
John Surtees
Kaye Broens
Stephanie Robinson
Susan Carpenter

REMAX Ocean Pointe in Ladysmith/Chemainus
Barbara Bezeau
Debbie Simmonds
Susan Hancock
Cheri Mactier
Denise Tutte
Carol Warkentin

Gulf Islands
Juanita Chase - Savary Coast Realty
Lund Water Taxi   www.lundwatertaxi.com

Tourism Professionals
Oceanside Tourism   www.oceansidetourism.com
Echo Valley Ranch www.evranch.com

Government
City of Parksville www.city.parksville.bc.ca
Dist 69 Schoolboard www.sd69.bc.ca
RDN - Horne Lake www.rdn.bc.ca/parks_rec/2002_horne_lake.asp
VIVRS - Vancouver Island Vocational and Rehab Services   www.vivrs.ca

Web Developers
Trinex Internet Solutions www.trinex.com

Resource Companies
The Goldgroup www.goldgroup.com

Sports Websites
Merriman Soccer www.merrimansoccer.com

Need a good photographer or technician for your imaging and web requirements?
Contact GregEr with an "E"

 All Site Contents 2009 gregEr.ca All Rights Reserved